kuber kuber

SERVICE PARTNERS

Windshield Weld - Chhattisgarh (Raipur)

Chhattisgarh - Raipur

raipur1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Arihant Complex Shop No- 23-24, Pachpedi Naka, Opp. M.L.A. House , Ring Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492001

Windshield Weld - Delhi (Kakrola)

Delhi - Kakrola

Delhi4@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop no-1, Plot No-22, Kakrola, New Delhi-110078

Windshield Weld - Delhi (Munirka)

Delhi - Munirka

Delhi3@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

251 A,Munirka, Opp. Vasant Vihar Bus Depo, New Delhi-110067

Windshield Weld - Delhi (Najafgarh - Gopal Nagar)

Delhi - Najafgarh

Delhi2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

H.No.7, A-Bloack, Gopal Nagar,Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043

Windshield Weld - Delhi (RK Puram)

Delhi - R K Puram

Delhi1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No. M-14, Palika Bhawan, R K Puram, Sector - 13, Opposite Hyatt Regency, New Delhi - 110066

Windshield Weld - Delhi (Wazirabad)

Delhi - Wazirabad

Delhi5@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No. 8, Gali No. 14, Opposite Bio Divrsity Park, Near Honda Showroom, Jagatpur Road, Wazirabad, Delhi -110084

Windshield Weld - Delhi (Nangloi)

Delhi - NANGLOI

delhi6@kuber-group.com

1800-100-199

Kh. No. 35/5/2, Meera Road, Near Pradhan Mkt. Village - Nilothi, Nangloi, Delhi - 110041.

Windshield Weld - Gujarat (Surat)

Gujarat - Surat

surat1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

G-32, Belgium Square, Opp. Linear bus Stop, Near Delhi Gate, ring road, Surat-395003

Windshield Weld - Gujarat (Rajkot)

Gujarat - Rajkot

rajkot@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

NR/C.N.G. Patrol Pamp,marketing Yard Road,rajkoat-360003(M)

Windshield Weld - Gujrat (Surat)

Gujarat - surat

surat2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

G-1, Anupam Arcade, Opp-Dhumbhal Transport, BRTS (Kenal) Road, Resma Chokadi Puna Patiya, Surat, Gujrat - 395010

Windshield Weld-Haryana (Ambala)

Haryana - Ambala

1800-100-199

Shop No-21,Haryana Motor Market Ambala City, 134003

Windshield Weld - Haryana (Ambala city)

Haryana - Ambala City

ambala@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop no-10,Chandigarh Road, near housing board, Baldev Nagar, Ambala City, Haryana-134003

Windshield Weld - Haryana (Faridabad NIT)

Haryana - Faridabad

faridabad1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

R-153, Tikona Park, Behind Maharani Vaishno Devi Temple, N.I.T. , Faridabad

Windshield Weld - Haryana (gurugram)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon6@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Near Tata Arya Motors, Opp. Tau Devi Lal Park, Sec-52, Gurgaon

Windshield Weld - haryana (gurugram Sec-12A)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon5@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

SCO-80, Sec-12 A,Huda Market, Gurgaon-122001

Windshield Weld - haryana (gurugram Sec-17/18)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon4@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No:-3, Old Delhi Road,Near Sec-17/18 CrossingGurgaon-122001

Windshield Weld - Haryana (gurugram palam vihar)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No. 7 & 8, Ashok Vihar Phase - III, Opp. Ansal Corporate Plaza, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122017

Windshield Weld - Haryana (gurugram sec-18)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Sector 17 - 18 Road, Near MRF Tyre, Gurgaon Haryana - 122001

Windshield Weld - Haryana (Karnal - Kunjpura Road)

Haryana - Karnal

karnal@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

SHOP No. 14/15, Purshotam Market, Kunjpura Road, Karnal, Haryana - 132001

Windshield Weld - Haryana (Gurugram)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon8@kuber-group.com

1800-100-199

Khasra No-940, Opp Orient Craft Gate No 10, Khandsa Road, Gurugram, Haryana, 122001.

Windshield Weld - Haryana (Yamuna nagar)

Haryana - Yamuna Nagar

yamunanagar@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Rampura Market, School Road, Yamuna Nagar(Haryana)-135001

Windshield weld - haryana (Yamuna nagar)

Haryana - Yamuna nagar

Yamunanagar1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Chandpur, Masjit By Pass Road, chandpur, Yamunanagar, Haryana, - 135001

Windshield Weld - haryana (Rewari)

Haryana - Rewari

rewari1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

New Balaji Market, Near Gupta metals, Delhi Road Rewari Haryana - 123401

Windshield weld - haryana (Gurugram - Rajiv nagar)

Haryana - gurugram

gurgaon7@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No.- 3, CRPF camp, Sheetla Mata Road, opposite Rajiv Nagar, T- Point Gurugram- Haryana

Windshield Weld - haryana (Hissar)

Haryana - hissar

hissar@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No - 110, Auto Market, Hissar - 125001(Haryana).

Windshield Weld - haryana (Jhajjar)

Haryana - Jhajjar

jhajjar1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Bhagat Singh Chowk, Rohtak Road, Near Jaat Dharamshalla, Jhajjar - Haryana (124103

Windshield Weld - haryana (Sonipat)

Haryana - Sonipat

sonipat@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Sector -12, Bye Pass, Sai Mandir, Opposite Puppy Tyers, Sonipat , Haryana - 131001

Windshield weld - haryana (Dharuhera)

Haryana - Dharuhera

dharuhera@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Auto Market Opposite tehsil, Dharuhera, near raheja mall, pin - 123106.

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Bangalore)

Karnataka - Bangalore

bangalore3@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

2324/9, 80 feet road, H.B.R. Layout,Bangalore- 560043.

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Bangalore)

Karnataka - Bangalore

bangalore2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

No. 74, 1st Main, MES Road, Muthyalanagar, Bangalore - 54

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Bangalore)

Karnataka - Bangalore

bangalore6@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

#13, Ashrama Road, Yelachenahalli, Kanakapura, Main Road, Bangalore-560078

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Bangalore)

Karnataka - Bangalore

bangalore5@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

#323,7th main 7th cross,BTM Layout, 2nd stage, Next To Poorvika Mobiles,Mico Layout,Bangalore-560076

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Bangalore)

Karnataka - Bangalore

bangalore1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

91/A, 4th Main, Ring service road, Kempegowda Layout, Laggere, Bangalore - 58

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Bangalore)

Karnataka - Bangalore

bangalore4@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Branch: No. 18,Mallatha Halli Outer ring Road Bus Stop,Next to Kanyakumari School,Nagarabhavi Signal, Mallatha Halli,Bangalore-560056

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Hassan)

Karnataka - Hassan

Hassan@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

B M Road, Next To Hyundai Show Room, Tanniruhalla Hassan(Karnataka)-573201

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Kolar)

Karnataka - Kolar

Kolar1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Opp. Bescom office, M.B. Road,Kolar-563101

Windshield Weld - Karnataka (Mysuru)

Karnataka - Mysuru

mysuru1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop no. 4 & 5, Bank Colony, Ring Road - Bogadi, Mysore, Karnataka - 570056

Windshield Weld - Madhya Pradesh (Indore)

Madhya Pradesh - Indore

indore2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No. 6, Vikas Rekha Complex Part -I, Scheme No. 44, Khatiwala tank, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452014. (

Windshield Weld - Madhya Pradesh (Ujjain)

Madhya Pradesh - Ujjain

Ujjain@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Durga Plaza-6,Dewas Road , Freeganj,Ujjain Madhya Pradesh-456010

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (jalgaon)

Maharashtra - Jalgaon

Jalgaon@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

8 Ghat No. 144/2, Opp. Dalpatrao Shoping Complex, N H - 6, Jalgaon, Maharashtra - 425001

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (nagpur)

Maharashtra - Nagpur

nagpur1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Plot No - 549, Hiwari Layout, New Wardhaman Nagar, Bagadganj, Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 44008.

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (mumbai)

Maharashtra - Mumbai

mumbai1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Haryan Bastil loksewa chawl Sonp No-1, New Link Road , Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West-400102

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (mumbai - vashi)

Maharashtra - Mumbai(Vashi)

vashi1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Plot No.- 23, Shop No.- 3, Punit Corner, Sector-26 Vashi (Navi Mumbai)- 400704

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (mumbai - kandivali)

Maharashtra - Mumbai (Kandivali)

mumbai2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Ground Floor, Shop No. 65, Lalji pada Indra nagar, New link Road, Kandivali West Mumbai 400067

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (pune - mulshi)

Maharashtra - Pune(mulshi)

pune@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Hissa Number 5/6, Survey Number 23, Balewadi, Mulshi, Pune, Maharashtra - 411045

Windshield Weld - Maharashtra (jalandhar)

Punjab - Jalandhar

jalandhar1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Opp- Khalsa College, BSF Chowk, Jalandhar, Punjab - 144001

Windshield Weld - punjab (ludhiana)

Punjab - Ludhiana

ludhiana1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

24/1 A, Street no.- 1, Jagdish Nagar, Canal Road, Ludhiana- 141001( Punjab)

Windshield Weld - punjab (malout)

Punjab - Malout

malout@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

D.C.M COMPLEX,G.T ROAD,MALOUT(pb)-152107

Windshield Weld - punjab (moga)

Punjab - MOGA

moga1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

New Gulabi Bagh, Gt road, Moga (Punjab)

Windshield Weld - punjab (chandigarh)

Punjab - CHANDIGARH

Chandigarh1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Site No.- 86, Sector - 48c, New Motor Market, Chandigarh, Chandigarh-160048

KUBER GARAGE - (Ludhiana)

Punjab - LUDHIANA

ludhiana1@kubergarage.com

1800-100-199

193/1,Chandar Nagar, Civil Lines, Ludhiana,Punjab, 141001.

kUBER GARAGE - LUDHIANA (MULLAPUR)

Punjab - LUDHIANA

ludhiana2@kubergarage.com

1800-100-199

Ayali Threeke Chowk, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab - 142021.

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (barmer)

Rajasthan - Barmer

barmer@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Near Hotel Kailash International, Truck Union Road, Barmer-344001, Rajasthan

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (hanumangarh)

Rajasthan - Hanumangarh

hanumangarh@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Hanumangarh Town Bus stand, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (jaipur)

Rajasthan - jaipur

Jaipur1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Plot no. - 8, Ram Singh Building, Near Punjab National Bank, Transport Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302003

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (jodhpur)

Rajasthan - Jodhpur

jodhpur1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Opp. Yes Bank, Chopashi Road, Jodhpur-342001 (Rajasthan)

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (jodhpur)

Rajasthan - Jodhpur

jodhpur2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

B.O. Junagadh Opp. Balaji Mandir,Pali Road,jalamand, Jodhpur

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (nagaur)

Rajasthan - Nagaur

nagaur@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Mundwa Chowk, In front of saheed samarak, Ajmer Road, Nagaur-341001, Rajasthan

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (ganganagar)

Rajasthan - Sri Ganganagar

ganganagar@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

191, Mini Mayapuri, Near Adarsh Cinema, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Windshield Weld - rajasthan (jaipur)

Rajasthan - Jaipur

jaipur2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Plot No.-1 Laxman Nagar, Doda Market, Sumel Road-Agra Road Jaipur

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (chennai)

Tamil Nadu - Chennai

chennai@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

No-41,Kg,plaza, B-14-mount road. C.P road, chennai-600002

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (coimbatore)

Tamil Nadu - Coimbatore

Coimbatore@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

103, grey town ( behind tamil nadu tempo house coimbatore- 641018)

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (dindugal)

Tamil Nadu - Dindugul

dindugul@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

2/488, Arun Complex, Opposite popular Automobiles, Muragabhavanam, Dindugul

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (dindugal)

Tamil Nadu - Dindugul

dindigul2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

496/A1, Arunachalam Complex, Dindigul Road, Oddanchatram - Dindigul, Tamil Nadu -624619

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (hosur)

Tamil Nadu - Hosur

Hosur1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

MSC Complex, Opp. Anand Electronics,Krishnagiri Bypass Road,Hosur-(North)(C),Tamil Nadu-635109

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (madurai)

Tamil Nadu - Madurai

madurai@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Plot No.- 30, shop no 10,11 Sidco Industries est, Kappalur, Opp Toyota Showroom, Madurai- 625008

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (madurai)

Tamil Nadu - Madurai

madurai1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

2563, shophiya complex, Bethanyapuram, Madurai - 16

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (tirunelveli)

Tamil Nadu - Tirunelveli

tirunelveli@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

No. 60-E/8, North bye pass road, Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli- 627003 (Tamil Nadu)

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (tirupur)

Tamil Nadu - Tirupur

tirupur@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

29, Cotton Market complex, Old Bus stand, Palladan road Tirupur- 641604 (Tamil Nadu)

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (trichy)

Tamil Nadu - Trichy

trichy@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

45 A, Bharathidasan, Salai, Trichy- 620001, Tamil Nadu

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (mayiladuthurai)

Tamil Nadu - Mayiladuthurai

Mayiladuthurai@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

3, Abirami Complex, Mayuranathar Sannathi Street, Mayiladuthurai.

Windshield Weld - tamil nadu (puducherry)

Tamil Nadu - puducherry

puducherry1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

No. 38, 100 feet Road, Nadesan Nagar, Puducherry, pondicherry (605005)

Windshield Weld - U.p (ghaziabad)

Uttar Pradesh - Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No-3, Nand Gram More, Sewa Nagar, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)-201003

Windshield Weld - U.p (ghaziabad)

Uttar Pradesh - Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad3@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

B-11, Express Market, Ambedkar Road, Ghaziabad (UP)

Windshield Weld - U.p (ghaziabad)

Uttar Pradesh - Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

C-45 New Arya Nagar Behind Shiva Agency meerut road ind. Area Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh-201003

Windshield Weld - U.p (lucknow)

Uttar Pradesh - Lucknow

Lucknow2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

82/38 Bheri Mandi Churaha, Lal-Kuwan, Opp. York Inn Hotel, Lucknow(UP)

Windshield Weld - U.p (lucknow)

Uttar Pradesh - Lucknow

lucknow1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

B 5, Lower Ground Floor, Dilkash Plaza, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226020

Windshield Weld - U.p (greater noida)

Uttar Pradesh - Greater Noida

Noida@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

J.S. Plaza, Near PNB Bank, Tugalpur, Pari chowk, g. Noida - 201310

Windshield Weld - U.p (kanpur)

Uttar Pradesh - Kanpur

Kanpur1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

111/327-A, Ashok Nagar Kanpur Nagar Uttar Pradesh -208012

Windshield Weld - U.p (noida)

Uttar Pradesh - Noida

delhi5@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No. 10, Nagla Charandas Baba Market, Near Water Tank, Pahse -2 , Noida UP

Windshield Weld - U.p (anand vihar)

Uttar Pradesh - Anand Vihar

delhi6@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Sabji Mandi Road, Opposite CISF Camp, Near EDM Mall, Anand Vihar Delhi.

Windshield Weld - U.p (noida - sec 66)

Uttar Pradesh - Noida

noida2@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No. - 10, Sumit Complx Mamura,Sector-66, Gautambudhnagar, Noida - 201310.

Windshield Weld - U.p (agra)

Uttar Pradesh - AGRA

agra@kubergarage.com;

1800-100-199

Khasra No. 277/2/2, Dherera Wtmadpur Opposite Rastradeep Hotel, Nagla Param Sukh Firozabad Road NH-2, Agra, U.P. - 283202.

Windshield Weld - U.p (aligarh)

Uttar Pradesh - Aligarh

aligarh@kubergarage.com

1800-100-199

SHIV MANDIR NEAR QUALITY FRESH HOTEL, KURANA WALA BAMBA, ALIGARH TO PALWAL MAIN ROAD KURANA JATTARI, ALIGARH, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202137

Windshield Weld - Uttarakhand (dehradun)

Uttarakhand - Dehradun

dehradun@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shop No- R-22, Transport Nagar,Dehradun(Uttarakhand)-248171,

Windshield Weld - Uttarakhand (haridwar)

Uttarakhand - Haridwar

Haridwar1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Shiv Lok , Near Bhagat Singh Chowk, Ranipur More, Haridwar(UK)-249401

Windshield Weld - Uttarakhand (roorkee)

Uttarakhand - Roorkee

roorkee@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

Dehradun Road,Basemrnt HDFC Bank,Malviya Chowk, Roorkee-247667(Uttarakhand)

Windshield Weld -uttarakhand (haldwani)

Uttarakhand - Haldwani

haldwani1@kubergarage.com

1800-100-199

Kaladungi Road, Kamalwaganja, Near Shiv Mandir, Opp. Hotel Holiday Home, Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Windshield Weld -uttarakhand (roorkee)

Uttarakhand - Roorkee

roorkee1@windshieldweld.com

1800-100-199

105, Delhi Road, Near Pacific Hotel, Roorkee, Uttarakhand

About Us

In 2011, while looking to explore the potential beyond replacement of automotive windshield glass to save the environment,

KUBER AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD.

Contact Us

Unit no. 25-30, First Floor, Idea Cosmic Plaza, C2 Block, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon (HR)- 122017

Phone Numbers :

Email : info@windshieldweld.com

2014 - 2022 kuber automotive pvt. ltd. All rights reserved